Symposium on Emerging Trends of Computing & Management (SETCM 2024)



7th and 8th March, 2024

Organized by

Dinabandhu Andrews Institute of Technology and Management (DAITM)

Organizing Committee:-

Chief Patron:

Prof. Dr. Pabitra Sarkar, President, DAITM

Patron:

- Dr. Haraprasad Samaddar, Governing Body Member, DAITM
- Sri Partha Sarathi Basu, Governing Body Member, DAITM
- Dr. Gopa Dutta, Governing Body Member, DAITM
- Sri Sunirmal Sen, Governing Body Member, DAITM

Program Chair :

- Prof. Dr. Soumya Paul, Principal, DAITM.
- Prof. Sandip Sadhukhan, Assistant Professor, DAITM.

Conveners:

- Prof. Paramita Ray,
- Assistant Professor, DAITM
 Prof. Surajit Das, Assistant Professor, DAITM

Program Committee Members:-

- Prof. Dr. Abhisek Sarkar, Associate Professor, DAITM
- Prof. Avishek Roy, Assistant Professor, DAITM
- Prof. Tanumoy Nag, Assistant Professor, DAITM
- Prof. Anurupa Biswas, Assistant Professor, DAITM
- Prof. Pinakshi De,
- Assistant Professor, DAITM
 Prof. Atrevec Dutta.
- Assistant Professor, DAITM
 Prof. Aditi Banerjee,
- Assistant Professor, DAITM Prof. Asmi Basu.
- Assistant Professor, DAITM
 Prof. Upama Ghosh
- Assistant Professor, DAITM
- Prof. Debasmita Mahajan, Assistant Professor, DAITM

Technical Committee Members:-

- Prof. Anwesha Mukherjee, Assistant Professor, DAITM
- Prof. Nilima Paul, Assistant Professor, DAITM
- Prof. Amrita Nandy, Assistant Professor, DAITM
- Prof. Abhijit Paul, Assistant Professor, DAITM
- Prof. Nabanita Indra, Assistant Professor, DAITM
- Prof. Arjun Bhattacharya, Assistant Professor, DAITM

Established in the year 2002, Dinabandhu Andrews Institute of Technology and Management (DAITM), Kolkata is one of the leading self-financed institute offering top quality Technological and Management Education in West Bengal. Affiliated to Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology, West Bengal (formerly known as West Bengal University of Technology), DAITM aims at nurturing the students with profound knowledge and specialized education to emerge as confident and competent Technocrats and Business Managers.

Esteemed Invited Speakers:

- Prof. Dr. Debashis De, Professor, Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering, MAKAUT.
- Prof. Dr. Biswapati Jana, Professor & Head, Dept. of Computer Science, Vidyasagar University.
- Dr. Santanu Phadikar, Associate Professor, Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering, MAKAUT.
- Prof. Dr. Sujit Mukherjee, Director, School of Management Sciences, MAKAUT.
- Prof. Dr. Soumik Gangopadhyay, Dept. of Management, Institute of Engineering & Management.
- Prof. Dr. Arijit Gupta, Vice President, Global Pre Sales at Atos, Faculty Member, DAITM.
- Mr. Sujoy Palit, Solution Architect, Ericsson Global Sciences, India Limited
- Mr. Subhro Shankha Mukherjee, Corporate Trainer.

Poster Presentation

on

Emerging areas on IT and Management.

Student Registration before 1st March, 2024

Block-S, 1/406A, Baishnabghata Patuli Township, Kolkata – 700094. Phone: +91-33-24360099, +91 9051880976, +91 9051880518 Email: convener@daitm.org.in