Faculty

Dr. Sanjukta Nandy
Principal
Qualification: M.Sc, Ph.D
Email: principal@daitm.org.in

Faculty of BBA

Dr. Atas Kumar Banerjee
Associate Professor
Qualification: M.Com, FCA, Ph.D

Abhijit Pal
Assistant Professor
Qualification: M. Com, MBA, NET Qualified, Ph.D. Pursuing
Email: abhijit_pal03@daitm.org.in

Abhisek Sarkar
Assistant Professor
Qualification: B.SC, MTM, MBA

Annwesha Mukherjee
Assistant Professor
Qualification: B.Com, MHRM.
Email: anwesha_mukherjee@daitm.org.in

Sohini Majumdar
Assistant Professor
Qualification: BBA(H), MBA(Mktg Specialisation; HR Minor Specialisation)
Email: sohini.majumdar@daitm.org.in

Surajit Das
Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBA, MPhil, Ph.D Pursuing.
Email:  surajitdas@daitm.org.in

Sovik Mukherjee
Assistant Professor
Qualification: B.A(Gold Medalist), M.A, M.Phil, Ph.D Pursuing

Sanchaiyata Majumder
Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.A, M. Phil Pursuing.
Emailsmajumdar.90@daitm.org.in

Faculty of BCA

Amrita Nandi
Assistant Professor
Qualification: MCA, M.Tech(CSE)
Email: amritan_641@daitm.org.in

Anurupa Biswas
Assistant Professor
Qualification: B. TECH, M. TECH
Email: anurupa.biswas@daitm.org.in

Madhumita Pal Mohanta
Assistant Professor
Qualification: B.Sc(Science), MCA, ME in Software Engineering(Department of IT)
Email: madhumitapalmohanta@daitm.org.in

Nabanita Indra
Assistant Professor
Qualification: BCA, MCA.
Email: nabanita@daitm.org.in

Nilima Paul
Assistant Professor
Qualification: M. SC, M. TECH
Email: nilimapaul@daitm.org.in

Gautam Chaudhuri
Associate Professor
Qualification: M.Sc(Physics) with Specialisation in Electronics

Subhajit Adhikari
Assistant Professor
Qualification: M. SC, M. TECH

Subhajit Pal
Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Sc(CS), ME(CSE)

Faculty of BBA (HM)

Abhijeet Sinha
Assistant Professor
Qualification: BHM, MHA

Avishek Roy
Assistant Professor
Qualification: B. COM, MCA, PGDM (FINANCE)
Email: avishekroy@daitm.org.in

Moumita Roy Akuli
Assistant Professor
Qualification: B.Sc, MPSM
Email: moumita.akuli@daitm.org.in

Smita Chakraborty
Assistant Professor
Qualification: B.Sc(Food Science), MHA(Gold Medal)
Email: smita@daitm.org.in

Paramita Ghosh
Assistant Professor
Qualification: B. Sc(Clinical Nutrition & Dietetics), MHA
Emailparamita.g@daitm.org.in

Faculty of M.Sc in Computer Science

Ananta Dev Pal
Assistant Professor
Qualification: B.Tech, M.Tech, P.hd Pursuing

Paramita Ray
Assistant Professor
Qualification: MCA, M.Tech, B.Sc, B.ED

Tanumoy Nag
Assistant Professor
Qualification: B.TECH, M. TECH
Email: tanumoynag@daitm.org.in

Faculty of M.Sc in Applied Mathematics

Dr. Sikha Bhattacharya
Professor
Qualification: M.Sc, Ph.D

Balaram Paria
Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Sc, B.ED(Mathematics)
Email: balaram@daitm.org.in

Sudipta Roy
Assistant Professor
Qualification: M. Sc.(MATH)
Emailsudiptaroy@daitm.org.in

Adjunct Faculty

  1. Sri Subhajit Majumder
    M.A, M.Phil, PHD pursuing
  2. Dr. Tarun Pradhan
    M.Sc, Ph.D